Language selection


2015 List of Prescribed Regions

Alternative Format

Description of this image follows
Description of the above image

2015 Livestock Tax Deferral - Prescribed Drought/Flood Regions

Map of Western Canada highlighting the prescribed regions. Prepared by Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada's National Agroclimate Information Service (NAIS) and originally created on February 2, 2016. This map is for illustrative purposes only. The entire list of prescribed regions appears below.


British Columbia

Note: Census Subdivisions based on the 2011 Census

British Columbia Additional designations:


Alberta Additional designations:


Saskatchewan Additional designations:


Manitoba Additional designations:

First Nations

Alternative Formats

Help with Alternative Formats

2015 Livestock Tax Deferral - Prescribed Drought/Flood Regions (PDF format, 2,586 KB)

Report a problem on this page
Please select all that apply:

Date modified: