Language selection


AgriCompetitiveness Program: Step 2. Who is eligible

Step 2. Who is eligible

Eligible applicants under the AgriCompetitiveness Program are not-for-profit organizations that operate nationally in Canada. They may include:

Note: Eligible applicants must be legal entities capable of entering into legally binding agreements.

Eligible applicants must also meet the principles and criteria outlined in the Applicant Guide, such as:

Who is not eligible

The following groups are not eligible to receive funding under this program:

Report a problem on this page
Please select all that apply:

Date modified: