Reduced-Risk Strategy for Downy Mildew Management in Cucumber

For inquiries please contact:
Pesticide Risk Reduction Program, Pest Management Centre, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
pmc.cla.info@agr.gc.ca

December 2016

Preface

Pesticide risk reduction strategies are developed under the Pesticide Risk Reduction Program (PRRP), a joint program of Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC) and the Pest Management Regulatory Agency (PMRA) of Health Canada. The key objective of the program is to reduce the risks to the environment and to human health from pesticide use in agriculture. To achieve this objective, the PRRP works with grower groups, industry, provinces, and researchers to identify gaps in pest management and opportunities for pesticide risk reduction, and to develop and implement strategies to address these.

A pesticide risk reduction strategy is a detailed plan that aims to address grower needs for reduced-risk management tools and practices for specific pest issues. The strategies are developed through extensive consultation with stakeholders. The strategy document presented here summarizes the framework and activities supported by the PRRP. It is intended to provide an update on the progress in developing and implementing the strategy and new tools and practices made available through this process.

For more information, please visit the Pest Management Centre.

Acknowledgement

The Pesticide Risk Reduction Program acknowledges all participating stakeholders, including members of the Cucumber Downy Mildew Working Group, for their contribution and continued collaboration in the development and implementation of a reduced-risk strategy for downy mildew management in cucumber.

Introduction

Downy mildew, a disease impacting numerous crops, was identified as a high priority issue for strategy development through stakeholder consultation and a systematic assessment of pesticide risk reduction potential. As of 2011, downy mildew threats were being managed mainly via repetitive calendar sprays of fungicide products, some of which were under regulatory re-evaluation. At the same time, the economic significance of the problem was very high due to the high value (greater than $1 billion) of the crops involved. Thus the issue was deemed to offer good potential both for risk reduction and for benefit to the sector through the development and implementation of a reduced risk management strategy.

Because downy mildew is caused by different pathogens on different crops, the decision was made to target a single crop species for the development of a reduced risk downy mildew management strategy. In consultation with the PRRP Technical Working Group, cucumbers were selected as the target crop.

Cucumbers in Canada are grown in the field (mainly Ontario and Quebec), and in the greenhouse (mainly Ontario and British Columbia).

Downy mildew is an economically important disease of both field and greenhouse grown cucumber due to its ability to spread quickly and significantly reduce yield and fruit quality. In the field, epidemics are influenced by the geographical location and local climatic conditions. In British Columbia, for instance, downy mildew in field cucumber has not been recorded, whereas in Ontario it is considered a very serious disease.

In 2012, a Working Group was established with representation from researchers (AAFC and academia), grower organisations (Ontario Processing Vegetable Growers, Ontario Greenhouse Vegetable Growers, Fédération québécoise des producteurs de légumes de transformation), provincial specialists, and other stakeholders, to help with the development of a reduced-risk strategy for downy mildew management. The strategy is aimed at identifying, developing, and implementing pest management approaches that may serve as alternatives to conventional pesticides, or be used in combination with the existing tools for integrated disease management systems, primarily in field cucumber while also considering implications to greenhouse cucumber.

Pest management and pesticide risk reduction issues

Downy mildew in cucumber is caused by the Oomycete Pseudoperonospora cubensis. The pathogen spreads through airborne spores and may affect the cucumber at any developmental stage, from seedlings to mature plants. As an obligatory parasite it requires a living host; therefore, it is believed that in Canada it does not survive the winter in outdoor conditions where no hosts are available. Infestations are typically initiated by spores moving in from warmer production regions in the south. The disease may also be introduced to fields through infested seedlings, from infestations in nearby fields, or from greenhouses where cucumber crops are grown concurrently. Once established, the disease quickly spreads throughout the crop and may cause severe defoliation within days. Subsequently, heavy financial losses result from reduced yield and fruit quality.

Current recommendations for managing the disease in the field are based on calendar applications of fungicides, in combination with cultural practices. Preventative fungicides are to be applied shortly after transplanting, followed by frequent reapplications. Intervals as short as 5-7 days may be required under conditions that favour the spread of the disease (that is, cool, wet and humid). This may result in as many as 6 or 7 applications per season with certain products.

Apart from representing a high environmental pesticide load, repeated use of these products increases the probability that the pathogen will develop resistance to any one of the chemistries currently in use, as has already been documented with QoI fungicides (quinone outside inhibitors). Other single-site fungicides that are of particular concern for resistance development are fluopicolide, propamocarb, cyazofamid, and ametoctradin.

The development and adoption of reduced-risk pest management approaches was identified as a need to help to diversify the toolbox for downy mildew and reduce the use of fungicides while maintaining effective disease control.

Strategy

Working group consultations

Beginning in 2012, consultations with the Cucumber Downy Mildew Working Group took place to identify the priority issues and gaps related to reduced-risk management of downy mildew in cucumber. Input from members of the Working Group was collected via email correspondence, phone calls, teleconferences, and face-to-face meetings. During the course of these discussions, the Working Group identified key goals and priority solutions for a reduced risk strategy for downy mildew management in cucumber. The information led to the development of an action plan as detailed below.

Priority issues and gaps

The consultations raised the possibility of a potential gap between the knowledge currently held by the cucumber industry and new approaches that could be under development elsewhere. A need for review of available knowledge was therefore considered a priority.

Another identified gap was knowledge of other, currently unknown hosts of the cucurbit downy mildew pathogen (only hop is known to serve as an alternative, although less preferred, host outside the cucurbit group). Such hosts could theoretically have a role in the epidemiology of the disease as it spreads from one growing area to another. Identifying these alternative hosts was therefore considered a priority.

Lack of verified information regarding sources of inoculum was also identified as a gap. These potential sources could include seeds and other propagating material, soil, plant residues from the previous season, as well as the possibility of cross-contamination between the field and the greenhouse. At the same time, elucidation of the potential role of human activities in spreading the disease through production or harvesting practices was necessary so that effective practices to reduce this spread of disease could be determined and recommended.

The working group also identified a need to explore novel approaches of preventing spores from reaching enclosed cucumber production facilities.

In response to these identified priority issues and gaps, the following strategy goals were established:

Goal #1: Establish a knowledge base on downy mildew epidemiology and management

Goal #2: Develop recommendations for best practices to reduce disease incidence

Goal #3: Facilitate adoption of resistant or tolerant cucumber cultivars

Goal #4: Communicate results

Strategy Action Plan

The four strategy goals and potential solutions prioritized through consultations with the working group and with other stakeholders led to the development of an action plan for the reduced risk management of downy mildew in cucumber. The plan is centered on obtaining lower risk control tools and practices that reduce reliance on conventional fungicides while offering effective, economically-feasible pest management options. The tables below outline the goals, the milestones, and the implementation activities completed or underway in support of this strategy.

Action plan tables including goals, milestones and activities for implementing the reduced-risk strategy for downy mildew management in cucumber in Canada

Table 1: First Goal - Establish a knowledge base on downy mildew epidemiology and management
Milestones Status Implementation Activities Completion Date
Literature review to document existing information on downy mildew management approaches from around the world Complete AAFC’s project PRR14-030: Literature review on the background, the control practices, and Integrated Pest Management strategies available for sustainable management of downy mildew in cucumber production. Information obtained through published sources and discussions with crop specialists and researchers. It was concluded that no single available method provides full control of the pest, therefore the development of several management tools is required as part of an integrated approach to reduce disease occurrence and to limit the use of conventional fungicides in the field and in the greenhouse. August 2015
Identify relationship between field and greenhouse epidemics Ongoing Part of the literature review of project PRR14-030 dealt with the relationship between field and greenhouse (GH) epidemics. It is speculated that production of cucumber in year-round greenhouses in the Great Lakes region could be potential sources of inoculum during the season, particularly when disease control measures are ineffective. Additional information about potential relationships between field and GH epidemics is anticipated from the ongoing project on infection pathways (PRR16-050) and potentially from tools developed in a future projects. Not applicable
Establish the host range of cucumber downy mildew and determine potential alternative hosts as a factor in disease transmission Ongoing Work is ongoing under AAFC’s project PRR16-050: Infection pathways in cucumber downy mildew. Focusing on inoculum sources of P. cubensis in commercial cucumber production in Canada, the project is identifying potential pathways that may include seeds, cucurbits grown in nearby fields and greenhouses, wild cucurbits, and crop residue of cultivated cucurbits from previous growing seasons. Material collected is being tested for presence of the pathogen. Not applicable
Develop molecular tools for quantitative detection and identification of downy mildew pathogen Future Not applicable Not applicable

Table 2: Second Goal - Develop recommendations for best practices to reduce disease incidence

Milestones Status Implementation Activities Completion Date
Identify areas where sanitation may be insufficient in field and greenhouse production Ongoing Project PRR16-050 will provide initial indications regarding sources of inoculum in commercial cucumber production. These may be further studied through a survey of sanitation practices in the field and in the greenhouse. Not applicable
Research to improve existing sanitation practices (for example: timing) and develop/evaluate novel ones Future

Not applicable

Not applicable
Evaluate physical barriers for disease prevention Future Not applicable Not applicable
Evaluate pathogen resistance to fungicides Future Not applicable Not applicable

Table 3: Third Goal - Facilitate adoption of resistant or tolerant cucumber cultivars

Milestones Status Implementation Activities Completion Date
Assess plant response to the pathogen under Canadian production systems when new cultivars become available Ongoing Work is ongoing under AAFC’s project PRR16-040:Best Management Practices for Downy Mildew in Cucumber. The project is evaluating the potential for adoption of new cucumber hybrids tolerant to cucurbit downy mildew. Field trials in Simcoe and Ridgetown, Ontario, will assess disease management under current Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs recommendations, while comparing with new regimes of extended intervals between fungicide applications in two tolerant hybrids and one standard susceptible hybrid. Not applicable
Table 4: Fourth Goal - Communicate results
Milestones Status Implementation Activities Completion Date
Use appropriate communication platforms to bring results to the attention of stakeholders Ongoing Annual activities are reported to stakeholders via emails and conference calls. Abstracts of new projects and summaries of complete projects are posted on AAFC’s website. Additional communication material will be developed as results become available. Not applicable

As the strategy progresses the Action Plan will be refined. Goals and specific activities may be added or modified. This is a living document that will be kept updated on a regular basis.

Alternative Formats

Help with Alternative Formats

Reduced-Risk Strategy for Downy Mildew Management in Cucumber (PDF Version, 85 KB)

Date modified:

Stratégie à risque réduit de lutte contre le mildiou du concombre

Veuillez adresser vos questions à :
Programme de réduction des risques liés aux pesticides
Centre de la lutte antiparasitaire, Agriculture et Agroalimentaire Canada
pmc.cla.info@agr.gc.ca

Décembre 2016

Préface

Des stratégies de réduction des risques liés aux pesticides sont élaborées dans le cadre du Programme de réduction des risques liés aux pesticides (PRRP), un programme conjoint d'Agriculture et Agroalimentaire Canada (AAC) et de l'Agence de réglementation de la lutte antiparasitaire (ARLA). Ce programme vise principalement à atténuer les risques pour la santé humaine et l'environnement que peut comporter l'utilisation des pesticides en agriculture. Pour atteindre cet objectif, les responsables du Programme collaborent avec des groupes de producteurs, l'industrie, les gouvernements provinciaux et des chercheurs en vue, d'une part, de cerner les lacunes de la lutte antiparasitaire et les possibilités de réduction des risques liés aux pesticides et, d'autre part, d'élaborer et d'appliquer des stratégies pour ce faire.

Une stratégie de réduction des risques liés aux pesticides consiste en un plan détaillé ayant pour objectif de répondre aux besoins des producteurs en termes d’outils et de pratiques de lutte antiparasitaire à risque réduit contre certains ravageurs précis. Ces stratégies sont mises au point à la suite de consultations poussées menées auprès des intervenants. Le présent document stratégique résume le Programme et les activités qu’il soutient. Il vise à faire le point sur l’avancement de l’élaboration et de la mise en application de la stratégie ainsi que des nouveaux outils et méthodes disponibles grâce aux travaux faits dans le cadre du Programme.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez consulter le site Centre de la lutte antiparasitaire.

Remerciements

Le PRRP remercie tous les intervenants qui ont contribué et collaboré à l'élaboration et à la mise en œuvre de la stratégie de réduction des risques liés à la lutte contre le mildiou du concombre, notamment les membres du groupe de travail sur le mildiou du concombre.

Introduction

Le mildiou, maladie qui touche de nombreuses plantes cultivées, a été défini comme étant un problème à priorité élevée en vue de l’élaboration d’une stratégie au moyen d’une consultation avec les intervenants et d’une évaluation systématique du potentiel de réduction des risques liés aux pesticides. En 2011, les menaces associées au mildiou étaient principalement gérées au moyen d’un calendrier d’épandages répétitifs de fongicides, dont certains font l’objet d’une réévaluation réglementaire. En même temps, l’importance économique du problème était très élevée en raison de la grande valeur (>1 milliard de dollars) des cultures touchées. Par conséquent, on a estimé que l’élaboration et la mise en œuvre d’une stratégie à risque réduit de gestion du problème pourraient bien réduire les risques et avoir des avantages pour le secteur.

Comme le mildiou est causé par différents agents pathogènes chez différentes plantes cultivées, on a décidé de cibler une seule espèce cultivée pour l’élaboration d’une stratégie à risque réduit de lutte contre le mildiou. En consultation avec le groupe de travail technique du PRRP, on a choisi le concombre comme culture cible.

Au Canada, le concombre est cultivé au champ (principalement en Ontario et au Québec) et en serre (principalement en Ontario et en Colombie-Britannique).

Le mildiou est une maladie importante sur le plan économique pour le concombre de plein champ et le concombre de serre en raison de sa capacité à se répandre et à réduire de façon importante le rendement et la qualité des fruits. Dans le cas du concombre de plein champ, les épidémies dépendent de l’emplacement géographique et des conditions climatiques locales. En Colombie-Britannique, par exemple, la maladie n’a pas été signalée pour le concombre de plein champ, alors qu’en Ontario elle est considérée comme très grave.

En 2012, un groupe de travail composé de chercheurs (AAC et universités), d’organisations de producteurs (Ontario Processing Vegetable Growers, Ontario Greenhouse Vegetable Growers, Fédération québécoise des producteurs de légumes de transformation), de spécialistes provinciaux et d’autres intervenants a été créé pour aider à l’élaboration d’une stratégie à risque réduit de lutte contre le mildiou. La stratégie vise à cerner, à élaborer et à mettre en œuvre des méthodes de lutte antiparasitaire qui peuvent servir de solutions de rechange aux pesticides conventionnels ou être utilisées en combinaison avec les outils existants pour les systèmes intégrés de lutte contre les maladies, principalement dans les productions de concombre de plein champ, tout en tenant compte des possibilités pour le concombre de serre.

Enjeux de à la lutte antiparasitaire et réduction des risques liés aux pesticides

Chez le concombre, le mildiou est causé par le Pseudoperonospora cubensis, oomycète. L’agent pathogène se répand au moyen de spores en suspension dans l’air et peut toucher le concombre à n’importe quel stade de son développement, des semis aux plants matures. L’agent pathogène a besoin d’un hôte vivant pour survivre; par conséquent, on pense qu’il ne survivrait pas à l’extérieur en hiver au Canada, car aucun hôte n’est présent. Les infestations sont généralement déclenchées par des spores provenant de régions de production plus chaude dans le sud. La maladie peut aussi être introduite dans les champs par des semis infectés ou à partir d’infestations dans des champs voisins ou des serres qui cultivent simultanément du concombre. Une fois établie, la maladie se répand rapidement dans toute la culture et peut causer une défoliation importante en quelques jours. Par la suite, elle entraîne de lourdes pertes financières découlant du rendement réduit et de la qualité moindre des fruits.

Les recommandations actuelles pour la lutte contre la maladie dans les champs s’appuient sur le calendrier d’application de fongicides, en combinaison avec des pratiques culturales. Des fongicides préventifs doivent être appliqués peu après la transplantation, puis fréquemment après cela. Des intervalles d’aussi peu que cinq à sept jours peuvent être requis dans des conditions qui favorisent la propagation de la maladie (temps frais, pluvieux et humide), de sorte que certains produits peuvent être appliqués jusqu’à six ou sept fois par saison.

En plus de constituer une importante charge de pesticides pour l’environnement, l’utilisation répétée de ces produits augmente la probabilité que l’agent pathogène acquière une résistance à l’un des produits chimiques actuellement utilisés, comme on l’a déjà observé avec les fongicides IQe (inhibiteurs de la quinone extérieure). Les autres fongicides agissant sur un seul site qui posent un problème d’acquisition d’une résistance par l’agent pathogène sont le fluopicolide, le propamocarbe, le cyazofamide et l’amétoctradine.

On a déterminé qu’il fallait élaborer et adopter des méthodes de lutte antiparasitaire à risque réduit afin de diversifier les outils de lutte contre le mildiou et de réduire l’utilisation de fongicides tout en luttant efficacement contre la maladie.

Stratégie

Consultations auprès du groupe de travail

À partir de 2012, on a procédé à des consultations auprès du groupe de travail sur le mildiou du concombre pour cerner les enjeux prioritaires et les lacunes liés à la lutte à risque réduit contre le mildiou du concombre. On a recueilli les commentaires des membres du groupe de travail par courriel et par téléphone ainsi que dans le cadre de téléconférence de réunions en personne. Pendant ces discussions, le groupe de travail a cerné les objectifs clés et les solutions prioritaires pour une stratégie à risque réduit de lutte contre le mildiou du concombre. L’information recueillie a été utilisée pour l’élaboration du plan d’action décrit ci-dessous.

Questions prioritaires et lacunes

Les consultations ont soulevé la possibilité d’un écart entre les connaissances actuelles de l’industrie du concombre et les nouvelles approches qui pourraient être en cours d’élaboration ailleurs. On a donc considéré comme étant prioritaire le besoin d’examiner toutes les connaissances actuelles.

Une autre lacune éventuelle était la possibilité que l’agent du mildiou des cucurbitacées s’attaque à d’autres hôtes actuellement inconnus (le seul hôte connu en dehors du groupe des cucurbitacées est le houblon, mais celui-ci n’est pas un hôte préféré). En théorie, ces hôtes pourraient jouer un rôle dans l’épidémiologie de la maladie, puisqu’elle se répand d’une zone de culture à une autre. L’identification de ces autres hôtes potentiels a donc été considérée comme prioritaire.

L’absence d’information vérifiée concernant les sources d’inoculum a également été soulevée comme une lacune. Parmi ces sources potentielles, citons les semences et autre matériel de multiplication, le sol, les résidus de végétaux des saisons antérieures ainsi que la contamination croisée possible entre les champs et les serres. Il faut également déterminer le rôle potentiel des activités humaines, plus précisément les pratiques de production et de récolte, quant à la propagation de la maladie, pour que des pratiques efficaces permettant de réduire les risques de propagation puissent être élaborées et recommandées.

Le groupe de travail a également souligné la nécessité que de nouvelles approches soient évaluées en vue d’empêcher que des spores atteignent les installations fermées de production de concombre.

Les objectifs stratégiques ci-dessous ont été établis d’après les questions et lacunes prioritaires.

Objectif 1 : Créer une base de connaissances sur l’épidémiologie du mildiou et la lutte contre cette maladie.

Objectif 2 : Formuler des recommandations concernant les meilleures pratiques afin de réduire la fréquence de la maladie.

Objectif 3 : Faciliter l’adoption de cultivars de concombre résistants ou tolérants.

Objectif 4 : Communiquer les résultats

Plan d’action de la stratégie

Les quatre objectifs stratégiques et solutions potentielles ont été classés en ordre de priorité dans le cadre des consultations avec le groupe de travail et avec d’autres intervenants et ont été utilisées pour l’élaboration d’un plan d’action à risque réduit de lutte contre le mildiou du concombre. Le plan est axé sur la recherche de pratiques et de moyens de lutte antiparasitaire à risque réduit qui permettront de réduire la dépendance aux fongicides classiques tout en proposant des solutions efficaces et viables sur le plan économique. Le tableau suivant présente les objectifs, les jalons et les activités de mise en œuvre terminés ou en cours à l’appui de cette stratégie.

Les tableaux du plan d’action présentant les objectifs, les jalons et les activités de mise en œuvre de la stratégie de réduction des risques liés à la lutte contre le mildiou dans les cultures de concombre au Canada

Tableau 1 : Premier Objectif - Créer une base de connaissances sur l’épidémiologie du mildiou et la lutte contre cette maladie.
Jalon Statut Activités de mise en oeuvre Échéance
Examiner la documentation pour consigner les renseignements existants sur les méthodes de lutte contre le mildiou utilisées dans le monde. Terminée Projet PRR14-030 d’AAC : Revue de la littérature sur le contexte, les pratiques de lutte et les stratégies de lutte intégrée existantes contre le mildiou du concombre aux fins de recommandations de stratégies de lutte durable. Information recueillie dans des sources publiées et dans le cadre de discussions avec des spécialistes des cultures et des chercheurs. Il a été conclu qu’aucune des méthodes existantes ne permet isolément d’éliminer complètement l’agent pathogène, et qu’il faut élaborer plusieurs outils de lutte faisant partie d’une approche intégrée pour réduire la présence de la maladie et limiter l’utilisation de fongicides classiques au champ et en serre. Août 2015
Cerner le lien entre les épidémies dans au champ et en serre. En cours Une portion du projet de revue de la littérature PRR14-030 portait sur la relation entre les épidémies au champ et en serre. On pense que la production de concombre à l’année dans les serres de la région des Grands Lacs pourrait constituer une source d’inoculum durant la saison, particulièrement lorsque les mesures de lutte s’avèrent inefficaces. De plus amples renseignements sur le lien possible entre les épidémies au champ et en serre devraient être recueillis dans le cadre du projet sur les voies d’infection (PRR16-050) et potentiellement grâce à des outils issus de projets futurs. Pas applicable
Définir l’éventail d’hôtes du mildiou du concombre et déterminer les autres hôtes potentiels comme facteur de transmission de la maladie. En cours Des travaux sont actuellement réalisés dans le cadre du projet PRR16-050 d’AAC : Voies d’infection du mildiou du concombre. Le projet est axé sur les sources d’inoculum de P. cubensis en production commerciale de concombre au Canada et vise à déterminer les voies d’infection potentielles, qui incluent les semences, les autres cucurbitacées cultivées dans les champs et serres voisins, les cucurbitacées sauvages et les résidus de cucurbitacées cultivées les saisons antérieures. Le matériel récolté est soumis à des analyses destinées à vérifier la présence de l’agent pathogène. Pas applicable
Création d’outils moléculaires permettant la détection quantitative et l’identification de l’agent du mildiou. À venir Pas applicable Pas applicable
Tableau 2 : Deuxième Objectif - Formuler des recommandations concernant les meilleures pratiques afin de réduire la fréquence de la maladie.
Jalon Statut Activités de mise en oeuvre Échéance
Cerner les zones où les mesures d’assainissement ne sont peut-être pas suffisantes pour la culture en pleine terre ou en serre. En cours Le projet PRR16-050 fournira des indications préliminaires concernant les sources d’inoculum en production commerciale de concombre. Ces sources pourront ensuite faire l’objet d’études plus poussées dans le cadre d’une enquête sur les pratiques d’assainissement au champ et en serre. Pas applicable
Effectuer une recherche pour améliorer les pratiques d’assainissement existantes (par exemple le choix du moment) et mettre au point ou évaluer de nouvelles pratiques. À venir Pas applicable Pas applicable
Évaluer les obstacles physiques pour prévenir la maladie. À venir Pas applicable Pas applicable
Évaluer la résistance de l’agent pathogène aux fongicides À venir Pas applicable Pas applicable
Tableau 3 : Troisième Objectif - Faciliter l’adoption de cultivars de concombre résistants ou tolérants.
Jalon Statut Activités de mise en oeuvre Échéance
Évaluer la réaction des plants à l’agent pathogène dans les systèmes de production canadiens quand de nouveaux cultivars sont mis en marché. En cours Des travaux sont réalisés dans le cadre du projet PRR16-040 d’AAC : Pratiques exemplaires de lutte contre le mildiou du concombre. Le projet vise à évaluer de nouveaux cultivars hybrides de concombre tolérants au mildiou. Des méthodes de lutte contre la maladie conformes aux recommandations actuelles du ministère de l’Agriculture, de l’Alimentation et des Affaires rurales de l’Ontario seront évaluées dans le cadre d’essais au champ à Simcoe et à Ridgetown, en Ontario, et des comparaisons seront établies avec de nouveaux régimes de traitements fongicides à intervalles rallongés pour deux hybrides tolérants et un hybride normal sensible. Pas applicable
Tableau 4 : Quatrième Objectif - Communiquer les résultats.
Jalon Statut Activités de mise en oeuvre Échéance
Utiliser des plateformes de communication appropriées pour porter les résultats à l’attention des intervenants. En cours Un compte rendu des activités annuelles est présenté aux intervenants par courriel et par téléconférence. Des résumés des nouveaux projets et des projets achevés sont affichés sur le site Web d’AAC. D’autre matériel d’information sera préparé à mesure que des résultats sont obtenus. Pas applicable

À mesure que la stratégie évolue, le plan d’action sera peaufiné. Des cibles et des activités particulières pourraient être ajoutées ou modifiées. Le présent document est dynamique et sera mis à jour de façon régulière.

Formats de rechange

Aide sur les formats de rechange

Stratégie à risque réduit de lutte contre le mildiou (Version PDF, 100 Ko)

Date de modification: