Salon International de l'Alimentation (SIAL) Paris

Held biennially in October, SIAL Paris, along with ANUGA, is the largest food and beverage show in the world. Held in Paris, France, the show attracts approximately 310,000 professionals from 119 countries.

The 42 companies who participated in the 2018 Canada Pavilion occupied 603.75 square metres and represented a variety of Canadian food and beverage products.

The next show will take place October 18-22, 2020 in Paris, France.

Products

Bakery products

  • Jakeman's Maple Products
  • Kinnikinnick Foods
  • Voortman Cookies
  • Yourbarfactory

Beverages

  • Berg Water
  • Fruit d'Or / Berrico Food Company
  • FruitSelect

Confections, syrups, desserts, spreads, sauces

  • 47 North / Crosbys
  • Citadelle Coopérative de Producteurs de Sirop D'érable
  • Cofradex ApS
  • Douceurs de l'érable Brien
  • Jakeman's Maple Products
  • L.B. Maple Treat Corp.
  • Nokomis Inc.

Fruits and vegetables

  • Fruit d'Or / Berrico Food Company
  • FruitSelect

Grains, cereals, oilseeds, pulses, special crops, and other ingredients

  • AdasCan Grain Corporation
  • Agro-Haribec Inc.
  • AGT Foods
  • Alliance Zone Inc.
  • Altitus Spices and Seasonings Inc
  • BroadGrain Commodities Inc.
  • Century Agro Ltd
  • ETG Commodities Inc.
  • Export Packers Company Limited
  • Floating Leaf Fine Foods
  • Globeways Canada Inc.
  • Kalshea Commodities Inc.
  • L'Ail de l'île
  • Marina Commodities Inc
  • Natural Specialty Crops Co., ULC
  • Scoular Canada Ltd.
  • Seaboard Special Crops
  • SG Ceresco Inc.
  • Simpson Seeds Inc.
  • Viterra

Health and wellness

  • Daiya Foods
  • Fruit d'Or / Berrico Food Company
  • Jakeman's Maple Products
  • Kinnikinnick Foods
  • Prime Health Ltd
  • Taste of Nature - Dare Foods
  • Voortman Cookies

Meat and seafood

  • Canada Beef
  • Gidney Fisheries Limited

Organics

  • 47 North / Crosbys
  • Alliance Zone Inc.
  • Altitus Spices and Seasonings Inc
  • Citadelle Coopérative de Producteurs de Sirop D'érable
  • Cofradex ApS
  • Fruit d'Or / Berrico Food Company
  • Fruit Select
  • Nokomis Inc.
  • Taste of Nature - Dare Foods

Prepared foods and condiments

  • Yourbarfactory

Snacks, energy products

  • Fruit d'Or / Berrico Food Company
  • Taste of Nature - Dare Foods
  • ThreeWorks Snacks
  • Yourbarfactory

Exhibitors

Exhibitor Booth
47 North / Crosbys 4J020 - 4JK023
AdasCan Grain Corporation 4J020 - 4J030
Agro-Haribec inc. 4J020 - 4JK029
AGT Foods 4J020 - 4K031
Alliance Zone Inc. 4J020 - 4K031
Altius Spices and Seasonings Inc. 4J006 - 4K005
Berg Water 4J020 - 4JK025
BroadGrain Commodities Inc. 4K006 - 4K008
Canada Beef 4J006 - 4J016
Century Agro Ltd. 4K006 - 4L015
Citadelle Coopérative de Producteurs de Sirop D'érable 4K006 - 4K010
Cofradex ApS 4J020 - 4KJ024
Daiya Foods 4J006 - 4JK013
Douceurs de L'érable Brien 4K006 - 4L005
ETG Commodities Inc. 4J020 - 4K019
Export Packers Company Ltd. 4K006 - 4L009
Floating Leaf Fine Foods 4K006 - 4K016
Fruit d'Or / Berrico Food Company 4J006 - 4KJ012
Gidney Fisheries Limited 4J020 - 4J034
Globeways Canada Inc. 4J006 - 4J012
Jakeman's Maple Products 4J006 - 4KJ010
Kalshea Commodities Inc. 4J006 - 4K009
Kinnikinnick Foods 4J020 - 4KJ026
L'Ail de l'île ! (in French only) 4J020 - 4JK027
L.B. Maple Treat Corporation 4J020 - 4JK021
Marina Commodities Inc. 4J006 - 4JK009
Natural Specialty Crops Co., ULC 4J006 - 4JK011
Nokomis Maple Products (in French only) 4J020 - 4KJ020
Prime Health Ltd. 4J020 - 4J028
Scoular Canada Ltd 4J006 - 4KJ008
SG Ceresco Inc. 4K006 - 4L013
Seaboard Special Crops 4J006 - 4K013
Simpson Seeds Inc. 4J006 - 4J008
Taste of Nature - Dare Foods 4J006 - 4JK017
ThreeWorks Snacks 4J006 - 4JK015
Viterra 4J006 - 4K011
Voortman Cookies Ltd. 4J006 - 4KJ006
Yourbarfactory (in French only) 4J020 - 4J032

Governments and associations

Organisation Booth
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada 4J020-4J020
Agri-Food Export Group Quebec-Canada 4J006-4KJ014
Canadian Food Exporters Association 4J006-4J018

Trade Commissioners

Austria

Verena Wasenegger
verena.wasenegger@international.gc.ca

Denmark

Adeline Grenier
adeline.grenier@international.gc.ca

European Union

Julie Ferguson-Ceniti
julie.ferguson-ceniti@international.gc.ca

France

Yannick Dheilly
yannick.dheilly@international.gc.ca

Germany

Nora Grüetters
nora.gruetters@international.gc.ca

Hungary

Gergely Morvai
gergely.morvai@international.gc.ca

Italy

Annina Sacco
Annina.Sacco@international.gc.ca

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Nuha Osman
nuha.osman@international.gc.ca

Latvia

Irena Cirule
irena.cirule@international.gc.ca

Lithuania

Egle Jurkeviciene
Egle.jurkeviciene@international.gc.ca

Morocco

Rim Elmkinssi
rim.elmkinssi@international.gc.ca

Spain

Maximo Hurtado
maximo.hurtado@international.gc.ca

Sweden

Maria Stenberg
maria.stenberg@international.gc.ca

United Kingdom

Emma Finn
emma.finn@international.gc.ca

Date modified: