Media enquiries

National media contact information

Email: aafc.mediarelations-relationsmedias.aac@canada.ca
Toll-free: 1-866-345-7972
Telephone: 613-773-7972

Regional media contacts

British Columbia

Jackie Stewart
jackie.stewart@canada.ca
604-292-5864

Alberta / Territories

Krisandra Reid
krisandra.reid@canada.ca
780-224-4844

Saskatchewan

Jan Cote
jan.cote@canada.ca
306-523-6542

Manitoba

Richard Lavergne
richard.lavergne@canada.ca
204-259-4066

Ontario

Meghan Burke
meghan.burke@canada.ca
226-217-8011

Quebec

Annie Dubé
annie.dube@canada.ca
514-315-6180

Atlantic provinces (New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland and Labrador)

Wayne Riley
wayne.riley@canada.ca
902-370-1417

Date modified: