Subscribe to the Agri-info Newsletter


Agri-info: Modern. Innovative. Growing

Stay up-to-date on Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada's programs and services, and receive quarterly industry, markets, trade, science and innovation information. Agri-info Newsletter will also be used to issue timely updates and important notices.

Agri-info Terms and Your Privacy

Subscription Information

In addition to our regular updates, we may periodically send you information based on your interests.

All fields are required.

Step 1: Select topic(s) of interest

Step 2: Where do you live?
Step 3: Enter your e-mail address
Spam prevention

Agri-info Terms and Your Privacy

Stay up-to-date on Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada's ("AAFC") programs and services by receiving emails that are based on Your area of interest related to agriculture and the agri-food sector in Canada. Sign-up with us and AAFC's emails will be sent to "You", the subscriber, by our service provider, Constant Contact, Inc. ("Constant Contact").There are a few things that we need to tell You and that You need to understand before You fill out the form and click on the "Subscribe" button.

When You subscribe with us, You agree to these Agri-info Terms, which include AAFC's privacy practices. The Agri-info Terms are in addition to the Terms and Conditions you will find at the bottom of this page. Review the Agri-info Terms regularly as they may change and will automatically replace any previous version that you agreed to.

To subscribe, You need to fill out the Subscription Information form above, which You will find above these terms. Telling us what topics interest You and where you live ensures that our emails are relevant to You. You also need to give us Your email address, so that You can receive the newsletters and alerts. Here's what You need to know about AAFC's privacy practices. AAFC is subject to the Privacy Act and collects Your personal information under the authority of the Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food Act and as described in Personal Information Bank AAFC PSU 914 (Public Communications). Contact us at ATIP-AIPRP@agr.gc.ca if You have any questions about AAFC's privacy practices.

Once You complete the form and click "Subscribe" You also consent to allow AAFC to share the form, with Constant Contact and its third parties for their unrestricted use to offer and operate their products and related services, ("Constant Contact's use"). Constant Contact will generate a contact list with the information on the form. The contact list will be hosted by Constant Contact or its third parties on their servers. Constant Contact is based in the United States of America which means that Your information is subject to foreign laws. You are also bound by Constant Contact's Privacy Statement and information on Security Policy. Constant Contact may change these policies, so visit their website regularly because these policies apply to You.

You can "Unsubscribe" at any time by clicking on the "Unsubscribe" button at the bottom of every email You receive. When You unsubscribe, You will no longer receive any emails, subject to Constant Contact's Use. If at any time You change Your mind, just fill out the form again.

Email us at Agri-info@agr.gc.ca if You have questions about Your subscription to Agri-info.

Inscrivez-vous au bulletin Agri-info


Agri-info : Moderne. Innovatrice. En croissance.

Tenez-vous au courant des programmes et services d'Agriculture et Agroalimentaire Canada, et recevez de l'information trimestrielle sur le secteur, les marchés, le commerce, la science et l'innovation. Le bulletin Agri-info sert aussi à la communication de faits nouveaux et d'avis importants.

Modalités d'Agri-info et protection de vos renseignements personnels

Renseignements d’abonnement

En plus de nos envois habituels, nous pouvons vous envoyer, de temps à autre, de l'information sur les sujets qui vous intéressent.

Tous les champs doivent être remplis.

Étape 1: Sélectionnez les sujets qui vous intéressent

Vous pouvez sélectionner autant de sujets que vous le voulez (obligatoire)
Étape 2: Où résidez-vous?
Étape 3: Entrez votre adresse de courriel
Prévention de pourriels

Modalités d'Agri-info et protection de vos renseignements personnels

Vous voulez savoir ce qui se passe avec les programmes et services d'Agriculture et Agroalimentaire Canada (« AAC »). Nous pouvons vous envoyer des courriels sur les activités du secteur canadien de l'agriculture et de l'agroalimentaire qui vous intéressent. Abonnez-vous à notre liste de distribution et notre fournisseur, Constant Contact Inc. (« Constant Contact ») enverra des courriels aux abonnés (« vous ») au nom d'AAC. Voici quelques points que vous devez bien comprendre avant de remplir le formulaire et de cliquer sur le bouton « S'abonner ».

Lorsque vous vous abonnez à notre liste, vous acceptez les modalités d'Agri-info qui comprennent les pratiques relatives à la protection de la vie privée d'AAC. Les modalités d’Agri-info s’ajoutent aux modalités énoncées au bas de la présente page. Consultez régulièrement les modalités d’Agri info, car elles pourraient changer par rapport à la version à laquelle vous avez consenti.

Pour vous abonner, vous devez remplir le formulaire de renseignements d’abonnement ci-dessus. En indiquant les sujets qui vous intéressent et l'endroit où vous habitez, vous nous aiderez à vous envoyer des courriels pertinents. Vous devez aussi nous fournir votre adresse de courriel pour recevoir nos bulletins et nos avis. Voici ce que vous devez savoir au sujet des pratiques d'AAC relatives à la protection de la vie privée. AAC est assujetti à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et recueille vos renseignements personnels en vertu de la Loi sur le ministère de l'Agriculture et de l'Agroalimentaire et de la façon énoncée dans le fichier de renseignements personnels AAC POU 914 (communications publiques). Communiquez avec nous au ATIP-AIPRP@agr.gc.ca si vous avez des questions concernant les pratiques d'AAC relatives à la protection de la vie privée.

Une fois que vous aurez dûment rempli le formulaire et aurez cliqué sur « S'abonner », vous autorisez AAC à divulguer le formulaire à Constant Contact et à ses mandataires à des fins d'utilisation sans restriction pour qu'ils puissent offrir et exploiter leurs produits et services (« utilisation de Constant Contact »). Constant Contact créera une liste de contacts à partir des données sur le formulaire. La liste sera hébergée sur les serveurs de Constant Contact ou de ses mandataires. Constant Contact est une entreprise basée aux États-Unis d'Amérique ce qui signifie que vos renseignements pourraient être assujettis à des lois étrangères. Vous êtes également lié par la politique de confidentialité et la politique de sécurité de Constant Contact. Constant Contact peut modifier ces politiques en tout temps. Veuillez donc consulter son site Web fréquemment, car ces politiques s'appliquent également à vous.

Vous pouvez vous « désabonner » en tout temps en cliquant sur le bouton « Vous désabonner » qui se trouvera au bas de chaque courriel que vous recevrez. Vous ne recevrez donc plus de courriels sous réserve des règles d'utilisation de Constant Contact. Si vous changez d'avis par la suite, vous n'aurez qu'à remplir le formulaire de nouveau.

Envoyez-nous un courriel au Agri-info@agr.gc.ca si vous avez des questions.